Sponsors

Whitchurch-Stouffville Soccer Club

Sponsorship Form 

Sponsor Brochure

WHY SPONSOR WSSC?

Whitchurch-Stouffville Soccer Club (WSSC) offers local businesses serving the needs of the municipality of Whitchurch-Stouffville and the surrounding communities of Gormley, Vandorf, Lemonville, Musselmans Lake, Ballantrae, and Cedar Valley the opportunity to support the local community through their involvement with our soccer club.

SPONSORSHIP REWARDS

Soccer is the world’s largest participation sport and has over one million playing participants in Canada, making it the largest participation sport in Canada!

For 40 years WSSC has been serving the local community with programs from U4 to adult, including development programs for the U8 to U12 and competitive programs from U13, and today has over 1500 players and fields over 140 teams.

Sponsorship in partnership with WSSC offers your business the opportunity for Community recognition while supporting your local community and the knowledge you are helping promote a healthy and active lifestyle for children and adults.

Sponsors Receive:

• sponsor logo/name on team jerseys
• thank you plaque with team photo
• sponsor listing on website
• Opportunity to be involved with our annual summer soccer camp

Opportunities For Sponsorship Includes:

• House League Divisional sponsorship for U4, U5, U6, U7
• House league teams sponsorship for over 70 teams from U8 to adult
• Development teams from U8 to U12
• Competitive teams from U13 to U18

For further Information on the sponsorship opportunities available please contact our office administrator as follows:

Club Administrator,
Whitchurch-Stouffville Soccer Club

Email: admin@stouffvillesoccer.org
Tel: 905-640-1800

 

2016 Divisional Sponsors

Tim Hortons

Farmer Jack’s

ADD Capital Corp

Kids Dental

2016 Team Sponsors

Birkett-Hassard Insurance Brokers www.bhinsure.ca
BMO www.bmo.com
Brundale Fine Homes  www.brundalefinehomes
Button, Armstrong & Ness
Cardinal Towing www.cardinaltowing.ca
Complete Freight
Cummins Hydraulics www.cumminshydraulics.com
Day’s Inn Stouffville
F. Perciballi Contracting Ltd. www.fpcontracting.ca
Four Seasons Tree Care www.fourseasonstreecare.com
Jon’s Auto Service
KCM Construction Group Inc  www.KCM-CG.com
M.N.R. Distributors Inc.
Markham Fair  www.markhamfair.ca
MCO Stouffville Orthodontics www.mcosmiles.com
Millennium Landscape Design www.millenniumlandscapedesign.net
Moller Insurance Ltd. www.mollerinsurance.com
Morra Caruso Law www.morracaruso.com
Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals
PACE Credit Union  www.pacecu.com
Paramount Structures www.paramountstructures.ca
Perfect Moves www.perfect-moves.com
REMAX All Stars – Wendy Musto www.wendymusto.com
Royal Lepage Realty Mike Marsden
Salon Diva www.salondiva.ca
Schell Lumber Limited www.schelllumber.com
Soccer Nation  www.soccer-nation.ca
Steve & Liz’s No Frills
Stouffville Academy of Music and Dance www.stouffvilleacademy.com
Stouffville Fish & Chips
Stouffville IDA Pharmacy
Stouffville Optometry www.stouffvilleoptometry.com
Stouffville Trophy www.stouffvilletrophy.com
Stouffville Village Child Care www.ghns.ca
Sub Terrain Directional Drilling www.subterraindrilling.ca
Suburban Landscaping
Swiss Chalet Serving Harvey’s
The Stouffville Dental Centre www.thedentalcentre.ca
TNT Packaging
Todd Brothers Contracting Limited www.toddbrothers.ca
Turack Raguseo Lesti Gilliatt LLP www.turack.ca