Thank you to our 2017 Divisional and Team Sponsors

0
127

Divisional Sponsors

Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com
ADD Capital Corp. www.addcapital.ca
Farmer Jack’s www.farmerjacks.net
Morra Caruso Law www.stouffvilleonlawyers.ca
Kids Dental www.kidsdentalgroup.ca

 

Team Sponsors 

A & P Intertrust Corporation www.apintertrust.com
Birkett-Hassard Insurance Brokers www.bhinsure.ca
Button, Armstrong & Ness
Cautious Moving and Storage Ltd www.cautiousmovingandstorage.ca
Complete Freight
Cummins Hydraulics www.cumminshydraulics.com
Espresso Bella www.espressobella.com
Four Seasons Tree Care www.fourseasonstreecare.com
Healthy Planet www.healthyplanetcanada.com
Jon’s Auto Service
Markham Fair www.markhamfair.ca
MCO Orthodontics www.mcosmiles.com
Moller Insurance www.mollerinsurance.com
Omega Alpha Pharmaceuticals www.omegaalpha.ca
PACE Credit Union www.pacecu.com
Paramount Structures www.paramountstructures.ca
Perfect Moves www.perfect-moves.com
ReMAX  Wendy Musto www.wendymusto.com
Royal LePage
Schell Lumber Limited www.schelllumber.com
Steve & Liz’s No Frills
Stouffville Academy of Music & Dance www.stouffvilleacademy.com
 Stouffville Dental Centre www.thedentalcentre.ca
Stouffville Fish & Chips
Stouffville IDA Pharmacy
Stouffville Trophy
Stoutffille Village Child Care www.ghns.ca
Subterrain Underground Construction www.subterraindrilling.ca
Swiss Chalet Serving Harvey’s
Todd Brothers Contracting www.toddbrothers.ca
Turack Raguseo Lesti Gilliatt LLP www.turack.ca
Stouffville Optometry www.stouffvilleoptometry.com
Suburban Landscaping
TravelPoint www.travelpoint.ca
TNT Packaging
VML Electric